ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL: 11 MAY 2010

ITEM 17: APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE POLICE AUTHORITY

MEMBERS OF THE POLICE AUTHORITY

Conservative (6) Bill Barker David Harmer Margaret Hicks Yvonna Lay Sally Marks Nick Skellett	Residents' Association/Independent (1) Ernest Mallett
<i>Liberal Democrats (2)</i> Hazel Watson Fiona White	